Capital District 

Phil Vecchio – Chairman: email:  or

Peter Hadley – Vice Chair

Charles Senrick – Treasurer

Cody Anderson – Secretary

Fred Cole – State Representative


 County Committees

Albany: Peter Hadley email:

Columbia: Cody Anderson email:  

Green: (Would you like to start one?)

Montgomery: Christopher Novak email: ;

(518) 993-3866 (home)


Saratoga: Rob Arrigo  email:  

Schenectady: Fred Cole email: 

Schoharie: Lora Newell email: , (518) 269-8460

Other nearby county? (Would you like to start one?)

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close